twitter icon youtube icon instagram icon


The City has 19 departments reporting to the Mayor of Tulsa and several public/private partnerships. 

Asset Management Department
Communications Department
Customer Care Center
Development Services
Mayor's Office of Economic Development
Engineering Services
Finance Department
Fire Department
Human Resources
Mayor’s Office of Resilience and Equity
Information Technology
Legal Department
Municipal Courts
Park and Recreation
Performing Arts Center
Planning Department
Police Department
Streets and Stormwater Department
Water and Sewer Department
Working in Neighborhoods

Public/Private Partnerships
BOK Center 
Cox Business Center
Gilcrease Museum
Tulsa Zoo